♥ MICHELLE

About me.
--
name- michelle
age-nineteen





♥ Past

  • February 2006
  • March 2006
  • April 2006
  • May 2006
  • July 2006
  • August 2006
  • October 2006
  • November 2006
  • December 2006
  • February 2007
  • March 2007
  • April 2007
  • May 2007
  • July 2007
  • September 2007
  • November 2007
  • December 2007
  • February 2008
  • March 2008
  • April 2008
  • May 2008
  • June 2008
  • July 2008
  • August 2008
  • September 2008
  • October 2008
  • November 2008
  • December 2008
  • January 2009
  • February 2009
  • March 2009
  • May 2009



  • ♥ Tagboard




    ♥ Links

    CHELSEA
    ESLYN
    AMANDA
    YIHAO
    YANJUN
    ZELCY
    GEK TING
    GEK TING's NEW BLOG
    CHRISTINE
    JESSICA
    SUNYU
    JIAHUI


    ♥ Credits

    Designer: !hotstuffs
    Inspiration: Jermin
    Base:zappingmonster
    --



    ♥ Sunday, September 21, 2008.

    the long awaited recess wk is HERE!
    it has been a crazy wk. finally had enough slp.
    oh man.
    i LOVE wkends.

    went for tuition in the morning and yiheu picked me up.
    (thanks for the suprise pick-up. u managed t find ur way there. i'm impressed!)
    after that, we went t kallang leisure park

    and we went t the ARCADE!
    haha. played photohunt but gt cheated because it has 10 stages only.
    and of course, we CLEARED all lah.
    all thanks to me!

    next, we went t play DAYTONA.
    oh man. i really suck at it. keep hitting the sides and driving into the green fields. HAHA.
    so malu. lucky no one saw.

    we also played the basketball game.
    HAHAHA! my aiming at first was damn lousy lah. throw too high den hit the bar and the ball bounced back and hit yiheu
    in the f-a-c-e
    HAHA!
    and i did it TWICE.
    HAHAHAHAHA.
    and i'm still laughing abt it now

    i'm sorry.

    FINALLY.
    TIME CRISIS.
    HOHOHO.

    it's fun!(:
    yiheu said i did not too bad for the first time.
    HAHAHAHHA.
    not bad leh!
    and he almost cleared all 3 stages.

    but v pro alr lah. so pro till ppl were watching u from behind.
    hahahaha.

    OH. and i quite like the yoghurt ice cream wif mango toppings!
    the shop's name is yoguru i think?
    anyway, sth like that lah.
    had dinner there and went t watch

    WALL-E.
    not bad lah.

    WALL-E.
    EVE ( but it sounds more like, E-VA)

    after the movie, we headed HOME.


    i had a good time;
    thank you ;)


    green beans.




    Labels:

    [/11:54:00 AM]